Confirm dialog always shown when deleting empty draft with CW from reply
Closedopened 2 months ago by shadowfacts · 0 comments
shadowfacts added this to the 2023.8 milestone 2 months ago
shadowfacts referenced this issue from a commit 2 months ago
Reference in new issue
There is no content yet.
Delete Branch '%!s(<nil>)'
Deleting a branch is permanent. It CANNOT be undone. Continue?